You Are Leaving

You are now leaving Santee Electric Cooperative's web site and are going to a web site that is not operated by us. We are not responsible for the content or availability of linked sites. Please be advised that we do not represent either the third party or you, the member, if you enter into a transaction. Further, the privacy and security policies of the linked site may differ from those practiced by Santee Electric Cooperative.


Member Login Search Site Contact Santee Electric Cooperative Inc.
About Santee Electric Cooperative Inc.

Nav Location: SEC Home  >   About Santee Electric  >  Board of Trustees


Board of Trustees

Walter L. Sanders Sonny
Walter L. Sanders
District 1 - Manning
Second Vice Chairman

Donald E. Coker Don
Donald E. Coker
District 3 - Lake City

Allen Nesmith Allen
Allen Nesmith
District 4 - Kingstree
Secretary / Treasurer

Andy D. McKnight Andy
Andy D. McKnight
District 5 - Kingstree

Billy L. Morris, Jr. Billy
Billy L. Morris, Jr.
District 6 - Effingham
Vice Chairman

Stanley S. Pasley Stanley
Stanley S. Pasley
District 7 - Hemingway
Assistant Secretary / Treasurer

Harry Walters Harry Walters
Harry Walters
District 9 - Andrews

Bill Floyd Bill
Bill Floyd
District 8 - Georgetown

Dudley Musier Dudley
Dudley Musier
District 2 - Kingstree


Contact Santee Electric About This Site Privacy Policy Terms of Use Site Map
copyright © Santee Electric Cooperative Inc. 2012-2018  •  Select Country: United States of America