You Are Leaving

You are now leaving Santee Electric Cooperative's web site and are going to a web site that is not operated by us. We are not responsible for the content or availability of linked sites. Please be advised that we do not represent either the third party or you, the member, if you enter into a transaction. Further, the privacy and security policies of the linked site may differ from those practiced by Santee Electric Cooperative.


Member Login Search Site Contact Santee Electric Cooperative Inc.
About Santee Electric Cooperative Inc.

Nav Location: SEC Home  >   About Santee Electric  >  Management Team


Management Team

Robert G. Ardis III Rob
Robert G. Ardis III
President and Chief Executive Officer

James A. Fogg Tony
James A. Fogg
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Robert F. Higbe III, P.E. Rob
Robert F. Higbe III, P.E.
Vice President of Engineering

Ronald Johnson Adam
Ronald Johnson
Vice President of Operations

Douglas Orr Shane
Douglas Orr
Vice President of Member Services

Other Key Staff Members

Karen Altman
Member Office Supervisor, Hemingway

Janice Grate Barr
Member Office Supervisor, Lake City

Libby Gaskins
Member Office Supervisor, Georgetown

James W. Kirby, Jr.
Manager of Marketing

Michael Richardson
Manager of Information Systems/Corporate Security Officer

Ethel Singleton
Member Service Supervisor, Manning

Sybil Tisdale
Manager of Corporate Accounting

Richard H. McConnell, Jr.
Manager of Engineering Services

Elaine Moore
Manager of Cost Accounting

Carolyn Pendergrass
Member Services Manager

Lisa Woods
Manager of Special Projects

Cheryl Wrenn
Personnel and Benefits Specialist

Greg Tisdale
Manager of Safety and Training

Christie Dyson
Manager of GIS & Dispatch

Ryan Cooper
Manager of System Engineering


Contact Santee Electric About This Site Privacy Policy Terms of Use Site Map
copyright © Santee Electric Cooperative Inc. 2012-2018  •  Select Country: United States of America