You Are Leaving

You are now leaving Santee Electric Cooperative's web site and are going to a web site that is not operated by us. We are not responsible for the content or availability of linked sites. Please be advised that we do not represent either the third party or you, the member, if you enter into a transaction. Further, the privacy and security policies of the linked site may differ from those practiced by Santee Electric Cooperative.


Member Login Search Site Contact Santee Electric Cooperative Inc.
About Santee Electric Cooperative Inc.

Nav Location: SEC Home  >   About Santee Electric  >   News and Press  >  2016 Annual Meeting Prize Winners


2016 Annual Meeting Prize Winners

Article was added on Wednesday, March 30, 2016

These are the 2016 Annual meeting prize winners. We will contact each of you by phone to arrange prize pickup.

5.0 Cu. Ft. Deep Freezer - Angelina Fennell of Scranton

iHome-Bluetooth Alarm Clock - Rose McCray of Salters

Lasko- High Velocity Fan - Manuel Gonzales of Kingstree

Royal- Crosscut Paper Shredder - William Tisdale of Salters          

Samsung- Blu-ray Disc/DVD Player - Angelina Watson of Greeleyville

FORGED Razor- 15 Pc Cutlery Set - Henrietta Durant of Nesmith

Power Glow- 4-In-1 LED Worklight - Walter Ham of New Zion

NutriBullet Pro - Nutrition Extractor - Willie Matthews of Lane

Keurig 2.0 - Coffee Pot & k-Cup Coffee Maker - Norman Burch of Lake City

Member's Mark - Barrel Charcoal Bar-B-Que Grill - Vivian Cobb of Georgetown

Ion Plunge - Waterproof Stereo Boombox - Mary Grant of Georgetown

Eureka - Airspeed Vacuum - McKinley Wilson of Nesmith

GE - 8,050 BTU Air Conditioner - Basil Moore of Hemingway

Vizio - Sound Bar System - Samuel Alston of Georgetown

Black Max - Turbo Electric Pressure Washer - Ervin McBride of Salters

7.5 Cu. Ft. Deep Freezer - Lillie Grate of Georgetown

$300.00 Energy Voucher - Tyanna Franklin of Kingstree

$400.00 Energy Voucher - Rovelene Jackson of Andrews

$500.00 Energy Voucher - Francis Hutchinson of Hemingway

I-Pad - Lee Holmes of Georgetown

Samsung 60" UHD TV - Jerusalem Church in Hemingway

2006 Chevrolet Colorado Extended Cab Truck - Linette Sanders of Salters

We are very proud of our 2016 scholarship winners.

WIRE scholarship in memory of Omega Daniels

Inesha Carolina of Georgetown

Williamsburg County winners

Lakya Lawrence of Nesmith

Thomas Owen Harrelson of Andrews

Florence County winners

Taylor Alexis Barfield of Coward

Taylor M. McKenzie of Lake City

Georgetown County winners

Xavier Thompson of Georgetown

Jena Williams of Hemingway  

Clarendon County winners

Asia ShaTara Grice of Manning

Kelly Koenig of Manning




<< Back to the News and Press Listing


Contact Santee Electric About This Site Privacy Policy Terms of Use Site Map
copyright © Santee Electric Cooperative Inc. 2012-2018  •  Select Country: United States of America